Beyond Zero Emissions Contacts

Email: info@bze.org.au

Phone: (03) 9415 1301 (Please leave a message)

Comms Mobile: 0450 520 303 (Your call will be returned)

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Lord  (Acting CEO)
Email: ceo@bze.org.au

Melbourne (Head Office)

Kindness House
Suite 16, Level 1
288 Brunswick Street
Fitzroy, Victoria 3065

View on Google Maps

Office hours: Monday – Thursday: 9.30 am – 5.30 pm

Phone: (03) 9415 1301 (Please leave a message)

Comms / Media

comms@bze.org.au

Applying for positions with BZE

recruitment@bze.org.au

Community Radio Show Team

Contact: Vivien Langford
vivienclerc@hotmail.com

Radio 3CR (855 AM band)
Mondays  5 – 6 pm

Science Technology Solutions Radio Show Team

“Renewables Radio”

Contact: Michael Staindl

  • Interviews : 0413 877 228
  • Staindl@gmail.com

Radio 3CR (855 AM band)
Fridays 8.30-9.00 am

Sydney Team

  • Coordinator
    Thomas Duck
    thomas.duck@bze.org.au
    Mobile: 0424-314-111

 

Newcastle Team

  • Volunteer Newcastle Coordinator
    Jennifer Bates
    bates.jen.c@gmail.com

Brisbane Team

  • Volunteer Brisbane Coordinator
    Joel Sutton
    joel@bze.org.au

Canberra Team

Jodie Green
Communications team & Canberra team contact
jodie.green@bze.org.au
comms@bze.org.au

mobile: 0450 520 303

Website Development Team

We completely revamped this website in 2016 – and would be glad of constructive feedback about how we can improve the site.

Please direct any feedback to Richard Keech

A brief note on the development of the new site