Contact Us 2017-07-19T19:25:46+00:00

Beyond Zero Emissions: Contacts


Email

info@bze.org.au


Melbourne: Head Office

Phone: +61-3-9415-1301
The Office is normally staffed Monday to Wednesday: 9 am to 5 pm.
At any other times, you can leave a message.

Beyond Zero Emissions
Suite 16, Level 1
288 Brunswick Street
Fitzroy, Victoria 3065

View on Google Maps


Chief Executive Officer

Vanessa Petrie
ceo@bze.org.au


Comms / Media

Contact the CEO, Vanessa Petrie, on these matters


Zero Carbon Industry Project

Michael Lord Head of Research
Michael.Lord@bze.org.au
Zero Carbon Industry Project


Zero Carbon Communities Project

Imogen Jubb
imogen.jubb@bze.org.au
National Manager,
Zero Carbon Communities Project


Applying for positions with BZE

recruitment@bze.org.au

See Volunteer with Us and Position Ads


Community Radio Show Team

Contact: Vivien Langford
vivienclerc@hotmail.com and radioteam@bze.org.au

About the BZE Community Radio Show


Science Technology Solutions Radio Show Team

aka “Renewables Radio”

Contact: Michael Staind
michael.staindl@bze.org.au and radioteam@bze.org.au

About the BZE Technology Radio Show


The BZE Discussion Group

Contact the CEO, Vanessa Petrie, on these matters.
About the Discussion Group


Sydney Team

Volunteer Coordinator
Thomas Duck
thomas.duck@bze.org.au

 


Newcastle Team

Volunteer Coordinator
Thomas Levick
thomas.levick@bze.org.au

 

Remembering Jennifer Bates


Brisbane Team

Volunteer Coordinator
Joel Sutton
joel.sutton@bze.org.au


Canberra Team

Volunteer Coordinator
Jodie Green
jodie.green@bze.org.au

 


Website

Andrew Gunner

We would appreciate constructive feedback about improving this website.