BZE has a small staff team and hundreds of volunteers all over Australia.


Some of our people:

BZE Board

Eytan Lenko

Jenny Lewis

Will Sandover

Michael Spencer

Heidi Lee

Mark Ogge

David Hood

Tom Quinn

Phil Vernon

Chief Executive Officer

Dr Stephen Bygrave

Communications and Media

Adele Neale

Office Manager

 Bob Hale

Research Director

Gerard Drew


Photo: BZE volunteers, staff and board members at the Melbourne launch of the ZCA Buildings Plan, August 2013